Preview of the New Thulani Program Video

Posted on November 16, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. The preview looks great! The heart of why we do this

  2. Goodness, what amazing work you are doing. Please friend me everywhere. I’m on LinkedIn (several dog and animal discussion groups), Facebook as Deborah Taylor-French but soon to have an author Website and will be moving my blog to it.

    I am so happy to have found you. Want to spread the word (s).

    Turns out this year the link on my blog to the Northern CA German Sherpard Rescue got one of their senior dogs a forever home. Yes, I am thriller that a writer and friend took him.

  3. Please fix my typos! Last paragraph, the link to a link and I am thrilled (not thriller, that’s a song). Oh, don’t print this I’m dating myself. Oh, I can’t date myself, I’m married.

Leave a Reply

